Globalization has led to the introduction of many new international products into local shops and markets.

Globalisation is precisely defined as making a product or a service available to the global market. It has brought many changes to the field of businesses. For instance if we consider the development of business right from the harappan civilisation to the modern world we live it has seen a lot of changes in its course duration. This process started by trading food items in exchange of the other basic necessities. And then evolved to the action of exchanging the gold, silver, and bronze coins to access the basic needs like food, clothing, and shelter. And then came came a major change in this economic process, i. e use of capital and that to different value for each countries currency respectively, and this led to the process of globalisation giving rise to a common platform to the local and international markets. By considering the current scenario the capitalisation is at it’s peak. As we are tending to use cryptocurrency, like bitcoins etc. As every thing has both pros and cons, this also does. Whereas, pros include international products being marketed in a way that they are available to almost all the folks of the society, also leading them to be available locally all the way from the global markets. for example, BMW car is manufactured and finished in Germany, but also can be accessed and used by rest of the people in the world. Following another example of an Apple (iPhone) is designed in the United States and assembled in China, and then exported to all parts of the world. considering the cons, the major disadvantage of globalisation is the cost of the products being produced and made available to the people. All the expenses of branding, marketing, export taxes are imposed on customers making it unaffordable by many people. If we consider the above mentioned examples both the brands are way too expensive to be affordable.