Talk about a time when you got lost in a town/city

So, I am going to talk about an incident that happened to me, which I never forget. It occurred in 2018 about 3 years ago. In summer vacations my parents planned a trip for me and my brother because we got good academic results. So my parents decided to travel to Australia as a present for us. Then on the 5th day, we arrived in Sydney in the afternoon, so the first place we went to is a mall center, it was huge and crowded. I went along with the whole group, and I was so excited to see how many brands are sell in the mall. There was a strange brand that attracted me, so I looked at this shop for about 10 minutes. At that time, I realized that my group was going somewhere else because they disappeared in my view. The first people I can remember at that time were my parents, so I call my mother straightway. Then she told me the shop's name that our group stand in front of and guided me on the way to find them. After a while, I finally found them, I felt really lucky and a bit proud of myself. To be honest, I felt quite scared at first but I calmed down and think the solution. And yeah, I solved the problem well. Yup, that's it.