some people think that travelling in abored is neccssary while other thing that from internet or tv we can learn any thing discuss both viwes

Nowadays people can learn various thing from travelling in other countries. Whether some people believe that people can gain knowledge about nation with the help of travelling. Whereas other grope of people support, people can acquire the information from internet. This essay will not only shed light on my both views but also, my point of view will be elaborate in conclusion Beyond doubt, todays lifestyle has become more complex to learn different culture or tradition of any countries. However travelling help people to visit in a different city or nation to learn their tradition, languages, culture and so on. For instance, in many countries school organised tour for visiting in different countries to learn a new things. Moreover student make a social chain while visit in a different countries. As the result, it helps them in the future for more job opportunities. Nevertheless, internet is the greatest invention nowadays. Moreover people get all the information from internet and television. For example, children can learn so many skills from internet rather than go to outside, also they can attain any online class in any corner of the glob. In conclusion, although travelling in any countries people can learn all the tradition and culture in the depth yet, television and internet is great source of information and learn numerous thing from social media. According to my perspective, many people can not afford travelling cost so learning from internet is the best way to gain information.