The young should get advice from old people than young people.

At some point in our lives we seek advice, we often reach out to our parents, grandparents, mentors and sometimes even friends. But we often tend to reach out to older people for better advice than young people, and I agree with that. Older people have more experiences than we do. They would have come across some sort of similar situation at some point in their lives too, and so they have the wisdom to guide us through the situation and help us make the right decisions. Older people show us both the sides of the problem. Older people can provide us a deeper insight into the issue and give us advices which can be helpful both in our personal and professional life. I believe there’s a knack in which older people explain things to the younger generation. They could be in the form of stories or by talking about their past. For example, my grandparents used to give advices that were beyond me and when I did not understand it, they would tell me stories and explain the advice to me in a way that I can understand. We, as a young generation, should be open to listen to the advices that the older people have to offer. When we reach out to an older person for advice often, we should have a sense of faith in them, I agree with the fact that it is better to take advice from older people than young people