how your interest and skills will help you succeed in this program

The main aspect that will distinguish me from all other applicants is my passion to learn and excel despite the abuse I face from males just because I am a female. They always limit my capability. For instance, there was a professor who always ignored my answers intentionally to questions he asked and praise male students after saying the same answer I said a minute ago. Also, all the assistant tutors never lose a chance to tell me that all my hard work in studying will go in vain because eventually, I will end up as an unemployed housewife. Another example, is when I presented an assignment to one of my professors he asked “who wrote this for you? ” And the most recent interaction was when I went back asking for the syllables to apply for a master program in Sweden the moment one of the tutors knew that he laughed and said “You want to go there? Are you kidding”. Despite all this, I never lost passion, due to my competitive personality, their sarcasm gave me the motivation to show them that I can do it and I will excel.