Children’s behavior in schools is getting worse than before. Explain the causes and effects of this problem and suggest some possible solutions.

It is observed that children in school have worse behavior than before and it can be different causes. I believe, exploring the causes of this problem can assist in finding suitable solutions to resolve it. Computer games and playing children with them could partly account for children’s bad treatment in school. Nowadays, as a result of making exciting, more sales and earning higher revenue, computer game producers try to offer aggressive games. Therefore, it leads to violence in children and showing bad behavior in other places such as schools. To address this issue, parents must control the type of children’s games. Parents can explain the disadvantages of the games to children and decrease playing with them. Leaving children alone at home for a long time can also explain why children are willing to do improper treatments. These days, parents are compelled to work out of the house for a long time on a daily basis because of providing children with more facilities. They always try to boost the quality of their life and pay the cost of living. It brings about staying alone children. From a psychological perspective sense of loneliness causes stress and as a result of it, occurring the improper behaviors of children. If the government reduced the amount of work time for parents, the situation would improve and the family can be more together. To conclude, even though working too much by parents and aggressive computer games contribute to being worse children’s behavior in school, the government and parents can remedy the situation. In my opinion, decreasing the work time of parents and monitoring children and their games are steps in the right direction.