Why is the Dev Degree program right for you? We are interested in why you are choosing Dev Degree for your education. What do you expect from Dev Degree? How does Dev Degree fit in with your goals in the future?

To begin with, getting a paid internship that covers the tuition cost of the university you are studying in, while providing expert guidance in your career. And polishing your skills with the necessary tasks and tools was too good to be true, untill I came to know about the Dev Degree program. Apart from these perks, the rich hands-on work experience of 4, 500+ hours is something that just can't be taken for granted. In this competitive world, the more well-equipped a person is before job hunting, the more better it is for them. And I believe that Dev Degree is a perfect platform for me to start my career at. Moreover, coming from an Indian middle class family, I cannot afford studying abroad in an esteemed university like York without a scholarship or financial aid. And the amount of help and assistance Dev Degree is providing to their interns is massive. I have always been inclined towards the pratical module of learning, and the whole Dev Degree internship program itself revolves around the sole concept of applying the theoretical knowledge practically around us. Earlier, as I mentioned about being well equipped for job hunting, the number of engineers, computer science graduates have been on a constant rise. So, to be able to gain an upperhand in the enormous pool of graduates, being associated with Dev Degree is going to provide a tremendous boost to my career.