More and more people today are moving from the countryside. Why is this happening? Do you think it is a positive or a negative development?

In recent times, a lot of people abandon their village. This essay will explore the reason of this situation and determine different effects to development. There will be several reasons of moving from the countryside. People living away from the city leave their place for education and job. For instance, after school accessing the university student move to the big city. People who want to get job with lucrative salary also desert village for finding new work. In addition, we can note the role of living condition in that case, too. It is true that, majority of countryside people live under difficult conditions and therefore they leave their place hoping to live a good life. But, to my mind, it has negative consequences for improvement. Firstly, there are made urban problems in cities with the increase of people. The pollution is also one of the problems created by the moving people. For example, the city and air are polluted with household waste due to the living a lot of people in one place. Despite these, more people it is much noise and much traffic. Because, students and workers mostly use public transport. The moving people is not only negative development for cities, it has negative effect also for countrysides. We can explain it this way: with the moving there will not stay many people in the countryside and therefore, these places will not improve and agriculture is also plummet. In conclusion, I would like to point out once again, for some reasons as pollution, traffic and undevelompent of villages moving from the countryside is a negative development.