In many countries, the rich are becoming richer and poor are becoming poorer.

Nowadays, rich people, who are mostly industrialists, are becoming more richer day by day whereas the poor people are struggling for their basic needs. I believe that most of the rich people are able to multiply their wealth faster and easily with the help of quality education and knowledge. This contentious topic has been profoundly debated in many economical forums. I will elucidate the pertinent reason for causes and pragmatic solutions meticulously before inclining towards a rational conclusion. Throwing light to my view, I feel that rich people like industrialists have more influence in political proceedings to safeguard their business by making deals with bad political people. Poor People, who are mostly backward and middle class, do not have enough money to get proper education and it is an impediment for them to gain knowledge. Moreover, I think that backward people do not have enough investment to start a business on their own in order to become an entrepreneur and grow in the society. To illustrate, Owners of road side shops in our country, who do not have proper investment, are struggling to establish their business. Paradoxically, poor people need to get proper and quality education in order to get highly paid jobs and improve their lifestyle. Rich industrialists and MNCs, who are successful entrepreneurs, need to help their poor dealers to expand their business thereby enjoying a win-win situation. Furthermore, I urge that government needs to establish more schemes and allocate more budget for poor people's welfare since it will encourage poor young graduates to start new business. For instance, MSME, which is an Indian government organisation, helps people to be trained in entrepreneurship with low cost. To recapitulate, rich people are having easy access to knowledge and becoming more richer easily however government can help poor people to gain more knowledge and increase their standard of living.