Some people think creative artists should get finicial support by the government, while others believe they should get help from other sources. discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is noticeable that globalization has lead to the development of strong worldwide connections. International organizations collaborate with each other, working on different aspects and issues all over the globe. There remains some sort of sceptical opinion as to whether global co-operations are truly beneficial and productive for the protection of the natural living surrounding or the joint venture is more advantageous to the business industry. On one hand, the environment disputes are one of the most significant problems faced by every nation, for instance, increasing the bad air quality in megacities, melting of ice in regions like Arctic, bush fires of Australia, elevated pollution and population rate of India and so on. The issue is addressed by the international body, to work together on these aspects for the betterment of living beings. United nations general assembly not only work on regulating the greenhouse gas emission of its member state but also highlight its terms and obligations to preserve the biodiversity. Members of the united nation body are kept aware of the ecological pros and cons. Although authorities are working together in tackling environmental affair, they are more driven towards the growth of the industry and money-making market. The prime focus of resolving global warming and unbalancing natural habitat has become a secondary objective. Companies around the world benefit more on the basics of the economy. International tie-ups of different nations are more prone to be noticed. As far as I am concerned, the initial plan should be to protect the natural surrounding, rather than focusing on international business.