Why is air pollution a global health concern

I think there are many environmental issues all over the world. And air pollution is one of the serious environmental problems. It is believed that using fossil fuels in factories and increasing usage of private cars has a major impact on this matter o fact. If this trend continues, it will affect global health because the amount of oxygen will reduce and will cause some diseases. For example, it is said that air pollution can cause diseases such as lung cancer and heart disease. Furthermore, air pollution has taken a heavy toll on the environmental cycle and especially has a major impact on animals' life and nature. Because it can lead to increased pollution, natural habitat loss, and putting more pressure on endangered species. Therefore it's really important to come up with some plans and policies to reduce the amount of air pollution in the future. In my opinion, it's essential that government should roll out some strategies against this trend to decrease factory emissions. On the other hand, To me seems that one promising technique is to set a careful and sustained program of conservation to inform People and increase their knowledge about special spices. This solution can increase the affection by involving volunteers program and NGO’s