It is a good thing it senior management workers in a company much higher salary than other workers

Who you learned it from? How you learned it? And how you feel about it? Note: You will have to talk about the topic for one to two minutes. You have one minute to think about what you are going to say. You can make some notes to help you if you wish. Model Answers and follow up questions to describe a skill that you learned from older people IELTS cue card: Model Answer 1: Introduction: Well, old people are like a storehouse of knowledge and there is so much for us to learn from them. What the skill is? and Who you learned it from? Here, I would like to talk about the skill of gardening that I have learnt from my grandfather. Actually, my grandfather who is about 70 years of age now has spent most of his life doing farming. Since, we have moved to city now, he cannot visit his farms but he spends most of his time enjoying gardening. How you learned it? Seeing him doing this activity I developed interest and requested him to teach me how to take care of plants. Now every evening, I spend an hour daily to help my grandpa in this pursuit. I must say he has profound(deep) knowledge of gardening and he introduced me to various species of plants and vegetables that are frequently grown at homes.