Many well-known universities across the globe follow a procedure of admitting same number of male and female student in all field or streams. with this rule of admission? Give reason and example to justify your view.

At the outset, I would like to mention that several universities promote higher education to equal a number of male and female in all branches in world. I completely disagree of it and give a suitable example in the ensuing paragraphs. To begin with, the major reason is all fields are not suitable for women. By referring to my view, in world, there are several types of sector available for do job and businesses, but women are not able to do work such as civil and mechanical engineering job. These types of job need field work with great potential. In the same way, some job need to work in shift timing their time women do not fit to work in this place like night shift. Furthermore, the second reason is academic should give admission on merit base. To elaborate, boys and girls have own choice to select their interested field and studied it. They are also able to do choose right field for his career perspective. For instance, many children want to study in chemical science and other want to physics and mathematics. Whose students want to get interested field. They should be got number in merit to respected field. In contrast, academic institute have authority to maintain ratio of male and female different field study. To extent, colleges have some specific quota to give admission girls and boys. These institutes follow government rules and regulation. They have great experience to give education and opportunities in market. Hence, colleges maintain ratio gender wise in global. All in all, to consider all points, I disfavor to give admission to equal number of male and female in all sectors in society. Pupils have own right to select his dream field base own his talent and subject merit in particular field.