Why I Prefer Watching Sport Match on TV

How was your experience watching the sport match live at the stadium? Is the ticket price expensive? Is it very tiring when waiting in line because it takes a long time? Did you get the position you wanted while watching? or you are disappointed because the atmosphere at the stadium is far different from your expectations? I like to go hangout with friends outside, like going to watch a movie together in the cinema, but to watch sports match, I prefer watching it on TV at home. I don't like watching match at the stadium directly because it's too crowded. Yes, even though everywhere the match will always be crowded with spectators who support the idol. Besides that, the distance from the spectator seats to the playing field is too far, so we can’t see clearly. When entering before the match starts, surely we have to queue long and quite tiring. I don’t like conditions like that. When I watch a sport match on TV, it feels more fun, because I can freely adjust the sound volume so that it's not too loud. When a match aired on TV, it is usually accompanied by commentators who comment on the match, so that we can better understand the conditions that happened in the match. Besides that, in some important parts are usually repeated scenes, such as when one of the player scored. Another reason I’m more comfortable watching at home is because we can gather with family and watch together, while eating the food that has been provided. We can adjust ourselves according to our comfort while watching. I’ve watched sport match in the stadium, but I wasn't comfortable with this. In the mid of the crowd, I became less focused attention to the match because many spectators shouted to support their idol players. Besides that, the weather is also hot, and my drinking water has run out. I also had difficulty buying more drinking water. When the match is over we have to queue again to get out of the stadium because there are so many spectators who come, and it's very boring for me. Maybe even though watching at home is more comfortable, but some people said that the experience when watching at the stadium is very different, there is a special feeling when they are able to support idol players directly at the stadium. Meet lots of people, and can make new friends. But still, I prefer watching on TV at home