Nowadays young people increasingly admire media persons and sports stars even though they don't set a good example.

In the modern era, the younger populations are having great media admiration and sport celebration although they are not perfect role models to influence others. In my opinion this could be a positive development of which is involved patterns of social behaviour and social security under circumstances. This essay will explore and discuss about these two points. To begin with, imitating famous entertainment stars might change the patterns of social behaviour and fashion. In the era of techno-savvy young populations are time consumers in either on TV or smartphone, in this case the youngers could be attracted by a new lifestyle even though it is new and not their own cultural behaviours, for example, in last five years more young Indonesians are changed their acting style by Korean Hip-Hop. In addition, sports celebration also involving into the shaping of not only healthier lifestyle and wealthy, but also charity jobs, such as donation some cash for disabilities and orphans. Sadio Mane the Senegal national football player can be a good example. His action of providing schools and hospitals for his people changes not only other football players, but also motivated young generation. Furthermore, emulating entertainment from the sport stars may give positive development to young people in discerning fake news and factual. For instance, young females in Kirgizstan in central Asia, who highly aware of message or phone call from strangers in order to avoid kidnapping, even though kidnapping is culturally legal activity in this country, yet western media stars of which is introducing about freedom of life changed the youngers to choose their partner. In conclusion, media stars and sport entertainment lead young people changing in social behaviour and security. I believe in the future youngers will be interested in becoming media presenter and professional athletes in order to be a loyal person.