why family member are not as close as they used to be

It is widely accepted that families are no longer as tight as they once were. The reasons for this problem and its remedies are numerous, and they will be thoroughly analyzed in the following two paragraphs. Compared to the old days, electronic devices are much more developed, thereby taking up most of people's time to spend with their families. For example, in many modern families these days, evening conversations with the whole family are gradually being replaced by focusing on the phone. Therefore, family members lack time for each other, lack of face-to-face conversations, thereby decreasing mutual understanding. Moreover, people in today's busy society spend more time on work and career development. The reason is that people have to cover and meet basic living expenses. As a result, family time becomes less and less, creating weaker family bonds. Family is a solid back for every human being, so the lack of closeness with family members should be solved. Most of the solutions that help bridge the gap between family relationships involve the consciousness of each family member. It is important for people to learn how to balance family time and work. It can start by rearranging your schedule, reducing your work time, setting time for yourself to talk and spend time with your family, or make rules like having dinner parties mandatory. with family. In addition, the unexpected organization of occasions for family members to spend time together, such as family gatherings, outdoor picnics, long trips with family helps members in the family create more memorable memories together. The solutions mentioned above all help to strengthen family bonds, helping each individual in the family to be closer to each other. In short, for a few reasons, the relationship between blood relatives is no longer as close as it used to be, but if people are conscious of increasing their affection for their relatives, the connection between members Family members will be much tighter.