Why does humanity need artists?

When humans in the early days of their lives used the skin of animals and things like that* Their houses were mountain caves* They ate simple wild animals and ate and drank*And slowly, human beings of the same time, with successive efforts, are blocking the ease of living* As a result, they make their work easier by making spears, wooden beams and defense equipment, etc. * This process took place in caves and forests with a slight difference from wild animals* Over time and history, these people's activities developed* Developing their livelihoods in different ways*And the people who bring ease to the people, the people are very happy with them*From the people and persons who tried and tried in the field of inventions and various tools*People used their art and supported them with a lot of money*Finally, after years of industrial revolution, iron replaced wooden tools*People have always tried to support and help scientists* Humans are beings who have the consciousness of thought and thought and are always seeking the development, technology and advancement of human thought. For this reason, we can say that in the beginning, the invention of the individual or personal plane took its initial stages and was even ridiculed by the people, but they continued their work and even lost their lives in this way. As a result, over time, other individuals and individuals made their first efforts to advance the invention to the point where they adapted the aircraft very simply and flew successfully. And today we see that this invention has reached its peak and is one of the most urgent human needs. Do humanity feel the need for these artists or not? In the same way, from cars, ships, mobile phones, robots, and various techniques, the artists have reached this point step by step, despite their efforts. And they make the problems of humanity very simple and easy. We should appreciate and owe the efforts of these people and artists. Today, scientists have the power to build an intelligent robot that can communicate with humans and share self emotions with humans. In addition, there are scientists who are trying to bring humans to life on Mars. This effort is to ensure that the human race is not destroyed in World War III or any other case