Invite someone you don’t know well to dinner.

Last month I invited my friends for dinner at home. It was Friday. I was working all day. After I came home, I planned to cook chicken with potatoes and buy some bread and soda. My mother wanted to visit us, especially to see my grandmother. The main reason for her visit is to help my grandmother shower. I didn't live with my mother anymore because I was here in Casablanca for an internship inside the accounting office. But, sometimes, my mother came to visit my grandmother and me. Currently, I'm living here in Casablanca with my grandmother. I remember when I came home, I saw my mother. I was stunned because I didn't expect that she would visit us and what surprised me was that my mother had already cooked the dinner. She prepared a fabulous salad and prepared everything I wanted to do, so I was grateful to my mother. I thanked her for everything she did for me, so it was evening. She decided to leave because she worked the next day, so I got her to the taxi station and stayed with her until she took a cab to Berrechid. The dinner was ready. I called my friends to come in. Moreover, a friend told me that he wanted to bring his friend. Thus I told him I didn't mind. I would be so pleased if your friend came he got his friend. So we had some fun, and we ate dinner. It was very delicious and wonderful because my mom cooked it. I greeted my guest. He was delighted because he had a wonderful time with us. We got to know each other. Furthermore, the guest is my friend now. He is a lovely, kind, funny, trustworthy, and incredible good person I've ever known so far. I'm very grateful to the day when I meet my friend.