Why do you think youth show high criminal activities

Nowadays, youth are showing a high tendency towards criminal activities in a few nations. I believe this is a frightening inclination that should be taken into consideration by the authorities. This essay discusses the reasons and solutions to overcome this issue The prime reason for this problem is parents are not getting enough time to spend with children and provide proper advice. This is because most of the families are nuclear and both the adults are working to meet the growing rates in developing country. In addition, drugs are easily available in the market for youth. Wide access to information through the internet allows youngsters to acknowledge the good and bad of society. Non-availability of parents to overlook children on their activities allows the child to get distracted and addicted to drugs. This encourages the youth towards criminal intentions. Solutions to overcome these issues are with the government and parents. It is important that we protect the next generation. Parents should manage to give quality time for addressing the needs and concerns of their children. The government ought to focus on restrictions of viable content to access for children. Especially, in regards to drugs and crime related data, that can influence igniting minds with negativity. To conclude, it is evident that the juvenile crime rate is increasing. Parents and government have to consider and control the information provided to youngsters on the web. Proper guidance is to be given by parents to the youngster. Stringent rules should be imposed on the sites which avail the information by the government.