New household appliances have resulted in more free time for women and has enabled them to both work and run a home with dependent children. What are the advantages for a family when the mother works? Do you think the disadvantages outweigh the advantages?

Nowadays, new inventions made women's life easier by doing household works. They can spend more time with their children or family and do their work with the productive way, because the technology saves a lot of time, but some individuals have a different opinion about it. It is a debatable and I will discuss both viewpoints in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, it is an undeniable fact, earlier a lady used to spend the almost day in accomplishing household tasks. However, with the introduction of new appliances, it is managed in just half of the amount of time. It has enabled them to take up some extra works, such as support the family financially. Furthermore, in the era inflation, a family with more number of earning hands could provide a better lifestyle for their children. Moreover, working mothers are more updated with technology, which plays a key role in the upbringing of the child in this competitive era. Finally, mothers can teach their children through e-learning opportunity. On the other hand, this trend has definitely posses some negative effects on children's growth. Firstly, it influences on the psychology of a kid, because Technology can replace to mother in household works, but it could not replace the role of a mother in the child's life. Furthermore, according to a researcher, children of such families feel lonely at a certain stage and seek support from the outer world, which may put the kid in a wrong path. To sum up, technology is one of the basic needs of human beings, no-one can run their life without it. Finally, it has some advantages, but its pitfalls cannot be denied