nowadays many people choose to be self employed rather than to work for a company or organisation what might this be the case what could be the disadvantages of being self employed give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In this 21st century, people are being more independent and self-employed and prefer to become a boss rather than working in a company or organisation. I prefer being self-employed than to work for others. However, many people prefer to work in a company or organisation due to the fear of their business failure and losses. They believe that owning own business is more risky because there is fluctuations of profits and losses so, they think that they will be paid monthly whether the organization is in profit or loss. Personally I really don't like to work under others so, I prefer being the owner of the company which allows me to gain more knowledge and experience to tackle with everything situation. Though there are some drawback of being self-employed I would love to have my own business so that I can give opportunity to other needy people to be employed. I have recently read a book named "woman power" where a woman own a business and provides job to many jobless people. I always dream of having own business with the purpose to provide skills and job to many women who have been harassed and raped. To sum up, I favour to be self reliant and head of the business with the intent to make women independent.