Nowadays, technology has revolutionized the women's life and made it easier with the invention of modern domestic devices.

Nowadays, technology has revolutionized the women's life and made it easier with the invention of modern domestic devices. The brand new apparatus would aid them in managing both work and home simultaneously. Many people believe that families economically. However, another section of society holds a different opinion. This essay would discuss both the viewpoints and draw a conclusion. To begin, one can't deny the fact that technology has made women to expand their horizons into the outer world. For example, earlier a lady used to spend the almost entire day in accomplishing household tasks, finally, with the introduction of new appliances, this is managed in just half the amount of time. Furthermore, It has enabled them to take up some extra work, hence, support the family financially. Thus, in this way, additional income improves the economic status of households. Secondly, this stream can contribute to shrinking the gender gap by encouraging more and more women to explore the outer world and withstand along with men in today's competitive. On the flip side, firstly, this trend has some drawbacks on a kid's life. In other words, both working parents would lack in time for the upbringing of their offspring. Though, the up to minute gadgets can take the place of women in household chores, but, it would not replace the role of a mother. Thus, women doing job fail to give attention to her infant and as a result a sense of loneliness gentes in pupil's mind. Moreover, when they don't get the support and attention of their parents at the right time, this would lead them to follow wrong paths. Consequently, it affects the personality of the youngster. To sum up, It is an undeniable fact that technology is a good servant but a bad master. Though, it benefited the economic status of families, but on the other hand it affects the young minds of adolescents. Therefore, I personally believe that demerits, it posses eventually outweigh the advantages as it is more important to have toddler's healthy minds than being wealthy.