We learn much about life by playing. How far

Playing games is a part of life. From children to adults, every category of people plays games every day. Although, playing games can also wise insights about life. I completely agree with this statement and my views are been discussed further. Talking about life lessons, playing games teaches us many things. First of all, it teaches us dealing with failure. As in sports failure is unbearable event. Although, some great players accept their failure and learn from their mistakes. Moreover, it also teaches us how to be a winner. Sometimes, in games being in pressure and planning accordingly and making rightful strategies lead us to be the winner in games as well as can also applied in life. Furthermore, if we talk about hard work it is been said that hard work pays off. Players in sports as well as players of various games do practice of their event day and night soaking out their sweat and blood to be a professional player or to be a master in that activity and from hard work some great players are been born. As the great boxer, Mohammad Ali said, "I hated every minute of training, but I said don't quit. Suffer now and live the rest of your life as a champion". Additionally, playing games also teach us about handling stress. Stress management is also a key factor in life. Star players often respond to the question about how to handle stress in response meditation and yoga have helped them to handle the stress. Overall, it can be said that playing games whether outdoor or indoor, it is beneficial for human beings from which can be learned and can also be implemented in our daily routine to make our life meaningful and blessed life.