Nowadays a lot of people have asses to computer and children enjoy bplayong phone games. What is the advantage and disadvantages of children playing video games

In our rapidly changing time there is nothing so valuable, but technology. It plays great role in all sphere of our life. Especially, without telephone and computer we cannot imagine our life. One of advantage of using technology is giving us convenience and rapidness in everything. We can contact if we need it anywhere and any time. We can easily find relevant information if we need it by using internet. Playing computer and phone games are also helpful to improve our children's mental development. On the other hand, surfing on the internet, playing computer games have disadvantage too. It takes our valuable time which we should have used for studying or working on ourselves. Moreover, they can influence to our children's health negatively. It is harm for their brain and eyes. It takes their energy and time so that they cannot concentrate on studying. According to the statistics little children are so addicted to the games of phone that they are cross if they are not allowed to play them. It shows that using these kind of gadjets can influence badly to our children's psychological side of their health. Taking into consideration all above mentioned ideas I can easily conclude that playing computer and phone games have both sides which are beneficial and harmful for our life. And we should keep balance in usage of them.