success is often measured richness

Nowadays, most people think richness is the main reason for achievement. From my point of view, there are too many causes that influence our achievement in lifelong, and affluence is one of them. On the one hand, most people make an effort to gain something during their lifelong, which means they will aim to access the university without any support. Additionally, affluence is the less amount of success, and some of the people who are the businessmen’s children don’t catch the achievements in life. For instance, Kim John Sang is the son of a hardworking and one of the most affluent doctors in Japan, but he is homeless now, and he can not utilize his father’s richness. If humans were too rich, they would be creating their success, which means it depends on their diligence. On the other hand, it depends on some reason the most people should be creating their achievements, despite their starting were unlucky. Moreover, if the people had behaved patiently, they would be successful. For instance, Elon Musk is one of the victorious people in our country because he was working 20 hours during the day in his university years. Furthermore, everyone could be successful in the world, it depends on their patients and hardworking, which means affluence could not control your luck over a lifetime. In conclusion, affluence means may be lucky, otherwise lucky means are not only richness. I strongly believe that all people could luckily in their lifelong without any unfortunate starting.