What are effects of Covid 19?

COVID-19, a respiratory disease caused by virus SARS-COV-2, it was first identified in Wuhan, China in December, 2019. But now this virus has spread to all most of countries over the word. The effect of COVID-19 is a topic interest and concern. The most serious issue is that health problem. Obviously The COVID-19 damage respiratory system, it can lead to lung issues such pneumonia and the most severe cases is dealth. For example some patient may have a aches and pain, nasal congestion runny nose and some throat. In fact there are 5, 290, 948 deaths as of December 10, 2021. The large number of infected people increases every day and every hour, causing the health care systems to become overload. Therefore people cannot be cured in time. Beside another consequence of The COVID-19 pandemic is economic. It cannot denide that Closing borders is the government's first step to stopping the spread of coronavirus that prevent import and export activities. increasing nation burden. Due to government shutdown policy has prevented tourism so tourism industry face great loss hence it has an economic impact on many countries Thus, a plenty of large and small businesses bankrupt because they not unable pay the bill without income. This causes unemployment and social crime. In conclusion the effect of COVID-19 on economic and health are obviously