WHY DO STUDENTS CHEAT ?.Explain

Students cheating is an uneased situation that reoccurs relentlessly. There are various reasons make leaners take advantage of using dishonest ways in the exams. Notwithstanding, from my poit of view, there are 2 chief roots induce this alrming problem. Undoubtedly, from the chidhood, most of learners were taught about the paramount vital role of honesty in any circumstance by their parents day in day out. However, in the grow-up process, merely in a miniority of students can conduct constantly this moral lesson, especially in exams. And the culprit of this point at issue traces back to parents scolding or physical punishment the chidren when them make aberrations. For specific instance, when students either doesn’t get flying colors or they convict a school’s regulation in lieu of trying to understand, encourage, search for the reasons, parents have a tendency to claim that their chidren are not good enough. Indeliberatedly, that makes chidren under family pressure and they will find the solution to this issue by cheating. In addition, students don’t want to be regarded as a loser, a disillusionment to their family or their friends. Besides, all of students are in adolescent age and they have a massive ego. To juveniles, being underestimata such as having a low-mark makes quite a dent in their ego. Hence, this makes cheating in exams more and more terrible. In summary, cheating in exams can be attributed to the parenting environment and the fear in being seen as disapointment of students. Without a shadow of doubt, this has potentially detrimental influences and requires urrgent attention.