Advertising is a form of commercial media which help businesses approach prospective customers.

Advertising is a form of commercial media which help businesses approach prospective customers. Through numerous social media like television or youtube, customers can find products they want to purchase and information of merchandise. For example, whenever I want to buy something, i can contact marketer to be well-informed and get his help. Then they know I am a potential customerAdvertising is a form of commercial media which help businesses approach prospective customers. Advertising is a form of commercial media which help businesses approach prospective customers. Through numerous social media like television or youtube, customers can find products they want to purchase and information of merchandise. For example, whenever I want to buy something, i can contact marketer to be well-informed and get his help. Then they know I am a potential customerAdvertising is a form of commercial media which help businesses approach prospective customers.