In recent years, online education is becoming more and more popular. However, many people still prefer face-to-face learning.

In current society, it is widely believed that although online education is increasingly popular, a large number of people are keen on learning face-to-face. Although some people tend to study online, I still hold the belief that learning in school is the best method for all students. On the one hand, there are certain justifications why some people are still fond of learning online instead of face-to-face. One of the most common reasons is that it is convenient for people to save a huge amount of time when studying from home. In particular, students do not need to go to school, so they can use that time for themselves or combine tasks to solve many tasks in a day. For example, students can both eat breakfast and learn online instead of getting up early to have breakfast then going to school. This reduces the number of taskments when they can do many things at a time. Despite the aforementioned reasons, I am convinced that many people still prefer face-to-face learning due to a variety of aspects. First of all, learning online creates a discipline for all students. In particular, they are under pressure from teachers at school, so they have to get up early to go to school and do homework on time. Therefore, they have a high-qualification taskments in a day instead of delaying deadlines or sleeping to nearly time learning. Secondly, people can concentrate on the lesson at school rather than online via application on the Internet. In the other words, the presence of technology distracts students from the lesson because they can have access to social media such as Facebook or playing games. If the teacher is unable to control all students, it can affect the academic presentation of students. As a result, they can have a good product when they have to focus on the lesson of the teacher and have control of the teacher. In conclusion, notwithstanding reason, I still subscribe that learning face-to face is the best way for all people.