After graduation, what should student do?

After graduation, what should I do? The idea of a student after graduating from a university has been an everlasting question. There are many ways to make a living, but no one can recommend on the best for you. You need to figure that out yourself. Currently, the educational status of workers is constantly improving, the diploma system is enhanced and expanded. There are a lot of orientation of career for students coming out of college. Some students want to continue to learn to get the master’ degree. So, job opportunities that suit their level and have a high salary will go up. In the old days people with a high level of education usually had a good job and handsome salary. There days, however, it’s a completely different story. Many people are now asking themselves this question after they graduate. One option is the high salary job. You will have a stable income that can allow you to enjoy life. However, we should not forget that we need to work hard and constantly improve ourselves in orther to keep this high salary job and stay competitive. The other option is the hobbi job. The good thing about it is that you can do what you like and what you are really interested in and it won’t be a waste of time beacause of your passion for the work. On the other hand, having a hobbi job may not provide as stable income as a high salary job does so it may be harder to save money for future. Working the nice job but the salary is low, so many people quit looking for work when they find a job. Some other people think that salary is not important because they have passion and still decide to pursue their favorite job even though the salary is not high. Nowadays, the expectations for graduates are higher than ever. Students can no longer go straight into office work and work for their entire lives like they used to. Accoding to recent research, college graduates who are looking for jobs could be facing their toughest competition yet because of an increased number of well-educated applicants. There is no job for business school graduates as so many people who has experiences working are looking for jobs, competing with newly graduated students The cream of graduates will get high-paid jobs. Besides, the number of graduates from regular universities and colleges throughout the country without jobs is increasing day by day, because poor graduates and not much necessary experience and skills. Hence, a part of they choose working as workers, or doing jobs that do not require a university degree.