Moreover, big drawback of internet is security. There are many doctors who consult patients without their legal certificates. Consequently, in the online modes it is harculean task to find the qualifed doctors. To conclude, although there are number of reasons why people examine their health online, their negative points cannot snubbed. There would be online doctors who give wrong medication to their patients.

Moreover, big drawback of internet is security. There are many doctors who consult patients without their legal certificates. Consequently, in the online modes it is harculean task to find the qualifed doctors. To conclude, although there are number of reasons why people examine their health online, their negative points cannot snubbed. There would be online doctors who give wrong medication to their patients. Moreover, big drawback of internet is security. There are many doctors who consult patients without their legal certificates. Consequently, in the online modes it is harculean task to find the qualifed doctors. To conclude, although there are number of reasons why people examine their health online, their negative points cannot snubbed. There would be online doctors who give wrong medication to their patients. Moreover, big drawback of internet is security. There are many doctors who consult patients without their legal certificates. Consequently, in the online modes it is harculean task to find the qualifed doctors. To conclude, although there are number of reasons why people examine their health online, their negative points cannot snubbed. There would be online doctors who give wrong medication to their patients.