Why do people like living in big cities?

There are some in intrinsic components that make city life appealing. First of all, in major cities, people get easy access to education and job opportunities. As a matter of fact, most schools and universities which have earned a strong reputation are located in big cities and people can learn almost everything they need. For instance, Hanoi and Ho Chi Minh City have attracted thousands of food from other provinces across Vietnam to come and study every year. In addition, as the center of economy, big cities are surely ideal destinations of international business giants, multinational companies and domestic enterprises which recruit staff all the time. Hence, people can easily find opportunities to work in a decent environment with high income. Ho Chi Minh City or Singapore is a typical example to illustrate this point. Moreover, there is a says sense among most people that high standards of living are also an important factor to consider when people will decide to live in such bustling places. In Ho Chi Minh City, all the best products and services can be found and seafood in this city is even of higher quality than that of coastal cities like Nha Trang. Finally, most people admit that a wide range of recreational activities in 24 hours cities are so attractive to cities dwellers and people living in such cities hardly feel bored.