Why do people go to university/college?

Undoubtedly, there is now a general consensus among human beings that everyone must be graduated, but why people held this view? Of those sundries of reasons to be mentioned, finding a prestigious job and having a higher social rank are the points that should be dwelled upon here. First of all, on no account would anyone neglect the significance of money, which is paid as a salary thanks to the job we do, in our lives. Being educated paves the way to find a favorable occupation. For example, my brother was a taxi driver, he worked almost twelve hours a day. Despite he worked diligently he gained only a little amount of money which he could afford just his apartment’s loan. He always was nagging about this situation and he was not comfortable at all. In the meantime, he continued his education career at the university. He was a student in the civil engineering field, and finally, he graduated. He is an engineer now and he does not drive a taxi anymore, contradictory, he has a private driver and he is the owner of a few cars and apartments. Consequently, finding a beneficial work is strongly related to being prosperous in studying at the university. Secondly, never can anyone ever cast a shadow of doubt on the importance of the being an acceptable person in a society. Well, the university help persons to achieve this goal. For instance, my friend ended his lessons after he finished the high school. He was in love with a girl and they imagined to marry each other. Anyway, the parents of the girl not only resisted with this marriage but also they denounced my friend in the light of his low-level education. This incident made Tom upset and persuaded him to resume his study. He started to study in order to win university and he prospered. He is a famous doctor now and most of the girls dream to be his spouse. As a result, a university is a place which helps individuals to be a selected man in the future. To put in the nutshell, I have personally subscribed to the view that people should continue their educational career in the colleges and universities. Educated people are in a higher rank in the society and they find more beneficial jobs. It is high time government subsidized anyone who dreams to be involved in the university courses.