us" > young people seem always to be naive, imprudent and not well-prepared enough to tackle with the problem and events that are happening in our world.

us" > young people seem always to be naive, imprudent and not well-prepared enough to tackle with the problem and events that are happening in our world. And such a fact may lead some people generate the idea that young people in our current society have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society. however, personally speaking, I can’t share the same cup of tea with them, and I will elaborate my point of view in following paragraphs. us" & gt; us" & gt; First and the foremost, with the rapid development of the cyberspace, young people now can speak louder on the internet. In the past, only people who have many social resources can let other people hear their voice. however, the era has been fundamentally changed, today you can witness an astronomical amount of young people discuss and exchange their ideas of manifold public events and decisions. Not to mention that many of them have a gift to arouse people’s concern about specific decision by using the social networking media. In this case, no one can deny the contributions made by young people. us" & gt; us" & gt; Furthermore, the fact that young people now actually have more passion toward the public issues indicates that they are playing an indispensable role in determining the future of our world. For instance, last year there were many employees in gigantic companies complain about a specific rule made by their employers on the internet. The rule is that they were asked to work from 9am until 9pm which violated the labor law. Just after this event being exposed to the public, a great number of young people responded to it immediately, they formed a labor organization which focus on fighting for the right for employees in such companies. Ultimately, the all of these companies apologize to the employees and made compensation to them. us" & gt; us" & gt; Nevertheless, a voice rises that young people are imprudent and sometimes easy to make mistakes so they may not suitable for making decision for our society. Ironically, this statement suffers both from logical and logical fallacies, the fact is that those mistakes can pave the way to the brighter future of our society. Without them, our society may stay in where it is forever, every progress in our society need us to take risks, not to mention that great historical figures who have changed the history of human also make many ridiculous faults when they are young. us" & gt; us" & gt; In a nutshell, I maintain the idea that today’s young people can largely influence our society and determine the future of our society. And I believe that my opponents will compromise after being exposed to my article.