Technology makes people's lives simpler rather than makes people's lives more complicated.

Technology is a tool that is present in all aspects of our life. There is a discussion about the utility of this tool and the consequences behind it, some people might see it in a positive way while others believe that technology might harm society more than bring benefits to it. Personally, I believe technology helps to make our life simpler because it is a tool that allows us to make more creative activities instead take care of ordinary routines. One might argue that technology harms more people than bring benefits to them. For instance, social networks became places where there is a lot of rage among people which could harm feelings of the persons within it. Furthermore, technology is associated with distractions since people are not been able to keep their focus on their tasks anymore and at the same time they are not been able to develop important skills for their lives. For instance, video games are considered to be one of the main reasons why kids are not having good grades in school nowadays. While these arguments might have fair points, they don't consider many positive points related to technologies. When social network is used wisely it might become an interesting place for discussions where people might get helped and offer advice to another one. Before tools like Facebook or email it used to be difficult to assemble people or to inform them about important activities and tasks. Nowadays with the help of these tools people develop better ways to inform themselves and also they were able to avoid put effort in tasks life trying to inform people and they were able to focus on what really matters. Moreover, technologies like video games when used with proper supervision might be very useful to boost creativity toward children. For instance, Finland which is a country recognized by it outstanding educational system is now using games like Minecraft in their schools. This game was adapted to the classes and it is used as a tool to develop creativity among students. Other games might have this same capacity when people don't use them in an excessive way. In conclusion, one can say that technology is making our life simpler. When it is properly used it has a lot of benefits since people might connect each other in a better way and also they might be able to develop skills trough certain technologies.