Why did you choose Webster University?

My name is Yulduz Bakhodirova and I have recently graduated of bachelor’s degree at Uzbekistan State World Language University this year. Honestly, Would love to teach children since my childehood. During studying at school, Loved to learning foreign languages, such as, German, English, and Russian languages. However, my favourite language is English, because it was fascinating and easy to learn for me. Then, I decided to instruct the students who want to learn English. Although I have graduated of bachelor’s degree at UzSWLU, I would prefer to enhance my knowledge and improve my skills and teaching methods through studying at Webster University in Tashkent. I believe that Webster University is key to success, study and work abroad, So I chose Webster University to study at master’s degree. Because I loved the environment when I visited campus. I felt so welcomedand found myself wanting to be friends with everyone I met. The students and teachers seemed so genuine and fun. I am completely happy with my decision. Futhermore, I enjoyed watching teaching atmosphere and given opportunities for students who come to study there. I chose to study MA TESL ( Master of Arts in Teaching English as a Second Language) master’s degree, this program at Wevbster University supply with a TESL diploma and a TEFL certificate as well. It is true to say that this university provide students with tools, resources, and skills necessary to become experts in their chosen career fields. What is more, there are both online courses and offline courses which are flexible and convenient for me, but I would rather study offline course than online course because in which I can study face to face with my new friends and we are able to debate about giving topics. I know that master’s diploma is given by Webster University is international diploma. After graduating master’s degree, we are going to go to America to work next years, then I can work there with this diploma that’s why I chose Webster University. Moreover, I am going to inform about my future plans that I will teach English as a second foreigin language at International universities and private schools and also I intend to open my private school in Tashkent.