Why Did I Chose The United Kingdom?

The United Kingdom is one of the most important directions to the high school graduaters, whereas others prefer some other countries due to The negatives they found in the UK. Both positives and negatives will be illustrated in this essay and followed by my opinion. There are clear advantages for students in the UK. In the past century the United Kingdom showed all the students around the world how efficient thire universities are by gaining many scientific rewards such as Nobel Prize. Another reason why the United Kingdom is the first place to choose for a large number of students is the ease of life for students. The most of the UK cities are prepared to shortage distances between student's necessary places for example students accommodation, university's buildings, and stors. All previous advantages and more led me to choose the UK as a country and Leeds as a city to study on. However, every brightside has dark one, so there are a few cons compared to the pros of studying in the UK. The expensive lifestyle may become the biggest issue for numerous students, for instance more than half of Saudi universities are free for their students. In addition, the homesickness is a common problem for the international students worldwide, which affected many students badly. By looking to the given information above I chose to gain all knowledge and advantages I can in the UK, and protect myself from all the bad given points by believing in myself and depending on the great services provided by SABIC.