inspite of advancement in agriculture many people around the world are still hungry. what are causes of this and solutions.

In this modernized era almost nations are developed and every country produced different varieties of food according to their weather condition. In this essay, we will discuss about advancement in agriculture and, nowadays people become more hungry. In my opinion I discuss my view in further paragraphsBy analysing the statement and explaining further. First and foremost it is crucial for farmers to take the benefits of advancement. There are a lot of devices that are good for agriculture. Every country grows different food for their people. however nowadays, people still hungry because there are many poor people in every country who do not have money to eat food because of the unemployment. Well we know that there are many advancement in agriculture but there are only beneficial for those people who have money to easily buy itIn addition, there are different ways to solve this problem like it is a responsibility of government to distribute food at a minimum cost. First of all government do cost of machines which farmers use in agriculture and also remove taxes from products which people buy to eat easily. Moreover, it is also beneficial for farmers to grow product easily at minimum price. After that people buy it easily. According to me government should provide grain to poor people then thik problem be solved. To conclude, although we know that there are many people who donot eat food but it is a responsibility of government to provide food to every people who live easy on earth