All high school should be encouraged to take part in comunity service programs

All high school students should be encouraged to take part in community service programs. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement. I think that a perfect education system not only give student information, but also help them take part in a community service program. So in my opinion, all high school students should be encourages to spend time to do it as studying. On the one hand, there are many reasons to explain for this choice. The first reason that, A student has the opportunity to take part in extracurricular activities, which improve soft skill and know more than a student just study. Joining in community program will help student refresh their self, have a significant time after a tired time at school. It helps students avoid playing electronic games, or do anything harmful to health. Also, it makes a quiet student become a dynamic student. On the other hand, Student should have a schedule to balanced between study and join in extract activities. Take part in too much community programs will make students not to focus on the study, or too tired to do homework and housework, … In conclusion, that is a great ideal to encourages student take part in community program. However it should be balanced with another activities that can give a good result.