Why are you interested in MUN? (200 words maximum)

Recently, I have come across lots of information about CYMUN on the Facebook. The density of shares raised my curiosity about the conference, so I decided to learn more about it. After nearly one week reading up about the MUN, I found it appropriate for students, especially an English-major student like me. To write about the reasons why I love MUN, 200 words may not be enough. Thus, I'd like to show the 2 main reasons. The uppermost factor making me adore MUN is its professional atmosphere and organization. Thanks to the responsibility of organizing team and delegates, MUN gives me a feeling that it is a real UN conference, not a simulated one. I admired your delegates who were enthusiastic and talented. They did give me a huge motivation to become a person like them. The second factor making me love MUN is its enticing privileges. I wondered how on earth MUN can offer such many great benefits. Not only can I brush up my English, but I also can improve other skills and break my former limit. Without any doubt, MUN is a wonderful playground for every student to prepare for a new lease of life. Lastly, I hope I can become a part of MUN family and have an unforgettable experience.