In about 300 words, write an essay to express your ideas about the statement “Life skills are very important in our modern life. ”

The community we live in today requires people who have background experiences rather than academic knowledge owing to its beneficial impact. Hence, there's no reason to overrule the importance of life skills for the following factors below. First and foremost, these crucial skills will boost our confidence and get rid of shyness. In reality, we are green with envy when our friends have a wide relationship circle, but we forget that they’ve undergone many kinds of social skills behind the scenes. For instance, my sister used to tell me that she was so jealous of my private bonds but hardly had she known that I’ve practiced a lot to be confident just for getting along well with others. Another factor is that the more we acknowledge valuable skills, the more enthusiasm we have in any circumstances that we not only participate in more community activities, environmental events but also we can take advantage of our current ability, and enhance it better On the second hand, life skills make us flexible in our own life. Time management, communication, teamwork, etc are several examples that reached us to easy, convenient life. To illustrate, we can think over which duty is important to finish first and order the daily schedule reasonably thanks to time-management skills; starting to take notice of customer’s feedback or what should take action to avoid and solve the conflict during teamwork has probably resulted from cognitive skill. Therefore, we’ll save much more time for ourselves, address the issues effectively and rapidly, and the efforts we’ve tried to prove will be conceded correctly by other people without any negative support. In a nutshell, life skills are sure to be an indispensable part of our nonstop life as the enormous improvement of confidence and flexibility we receive. I’m convinced that there will be more training course and mentorships for young generations to explore yourself and cope with the difficulty beyond in their life.