Government investments in public transport and reducing public transport prices well greatly help the fight against transport pollution

Primary, it is virtual imperative that government invest more money to improve the public transport however, when people get good public transport opportunity in cheap rate than they more preferred to travel in public transport rather than from their own vehicle adding two more heat in these while travelling more in public transport it also reduce air pollution and numerous people use their own vehicle for travelling one place to another with these a lot of dirty will be separated out the road and people face many types of diseases related to the pollution. Secondly and more importantly, many types of solutions are increased the day by day from traffic such as noise pollution and air pollution when all people get good facility in public transport then the number of vehicles on the road will be reduced as well as there was no more crowd on the road and road become quite place it is the best way to control the air and noise pollution that are created by vehicles on the road. In conclusion, although pollution will be increased fastly is government should improve the public transport then we can easily able to control the pollution level.