Fashion has been considered as one type of fine art, comparable to painting or sculpture. with this statement?

Art is a diverse range of (and products of) human activities involving creative imagination to express technical proficiency, beauty, emotional power, or conceptual ideas. In my opinion, fashion has generally been seen as a type of fine art, equal to painting or sculpture. On the one hand, Fashion has been considered as one type of fine art, comparable to painting or sculpture. To what extend this is true in the fashion industry and whether fashion can be a medium of creative expression is a question for fashionists, fashion designers and fine art students to consider. It seems that only a few people are concerned with this. However, fashion can indeed be considered as one type of fine art, which concerns itself with the design, manufacture, presentation, and sale of clothes and accessories. Fashionists and fine arts students should consider that fashion is not the mere styling of the body, but also concerns the shaping of society and culture. At the same time, I believe that fashion is a social statement that represents the desires and presentations of an individual or individuals. It is a medium of expression that concerns itself with looks and emotions. In the early 19th century, “the death of fashion” or “fashionability of death” was a common saying among the educated classes. The wear­ing and discovery of new fashion styles was more important than the fashionist or style innovator himself. I agree… Fashion is the passive trade of fake beauty, and it is inevitably dictated by a wealthy and upper-class culture. Those who have the money and who have the first right to touch and style the body, fashion represents a plot of a fashionable touch and style. Outfits are designed to suit the body and reveal the best that it has to offer. Though, it is also a form of psychological portrayal of the body, the style that is attached on it. In conclusion, it is true that there is no generally agreed definition of what constitutes art and ideas have changed over time. But in my opinion, fashion has been considered an art form, comparable to painting or sculpture because it brings both material and spiritual values.