Why are dogs better than cats?

Keeping dogs has many benefits than cats. They are very loyal towards their owners. Dogs can learn tricks more easily compared to cats. They are very helpful during dire situations. Dogs are man’s best friend because they have a deep connection to humans. Dogs are the most loyal animals as they can understand human’s words and feelings. They are also very playful and outgoing. They perform various activities, whereas cats don’t get involved in any tasks. Dogs can be trained more efficiently than cats. You can train dogs: manners, tricks, games and activities. Proper training helps them to socialize more, and they aren’t prone to cause any trouble. Dogs are effective and provide better protection from burglars entering the house. Many incidents have followed where dogs rescued their owners from burning buildings. A well-trained dog can be guard dogs that can ensure safety for you and others. They can be helpful for blind people, detection and rescue for emergencies. Dogs have been proven to be much helpful than cats. They are energetic, smart and very active animals. They are very protective; they can help during fire disasters. Cats on the other hand are shiftless and they are also known to bring dead animals to home.