buying things in internet such as books air a\ticket and grociers is bacoming

Nowadays, the popularity of online shopping is growing faster. According to my point of view, the advantages of this privilege definitely outweigh its drawbacks. So, I will discuss this in upcoming paragraphs. To start with, online shopping has some advantages, firstly people can buy everything from online websites such as, flipkart, Myntra and so on. While sitting just at their home. As result, people save their precious time. Secondly, these days people are so busy with their work. So, online shopping is a wise choice which doesn’t require to go to the market. From my experience, I used to buy a bag at online, which was cheaper than same shop which is near by my home so, I prefer to online shopping instead of offline shopping because its more comfortable for me. On the contrary, it has some disadvantages. First of all, people are unable to touch what they want to buy in reality and also hoe they examine the quality of products. Next, there is a huge chance when we are using credit card and debit cards during internet shopping at that time we share of details of credit card with a company and sometimes then they wrong party can hack it or steal our money. To conclude, every coin has two sides, there are both merits and demerits of online shopping. Online shopping is more comfortable and easier. There are a few drawbacks but they can be sorted.