who should take care of our old people

In my country, most old people live happily with their children. Increasingly, however, many families can not take care of their parents. This essay will describe some of the problems involved with taking care of old people and discuss who should be responsible. First of all, taking care of old people is our sacred duty. Because devote their life for us, for their children. They bring up us, educate and look after us in any circumstance. They spend major part of lives in building and shaping our life and carrier. During their old days, they also want support love and care from us. Thus it is our responsibility to repay them in their old ages. But, unfortunately in today's world there are some youths, who are seen ignoring their moral duties. They even don't want to spare time for their parents. And thus they prefer to put their old parents in old age homes rather than taking care of them. Generally an old person faces different health issues and he or she becomes more fretful for some youths these are a burden. This is very unfortunate. One day when they will get old, they will understand the importance of elderly care. To sum up, I would like to say that, be sure to love your parents, treat them always with loving care. For one day we will only know their value, when we se their empty chair.