ACCEPT A BAD SITUATION, SUCH AS AN UNSATISFACTOORY JOB OR SHORTAGE OF MONEY. OTHERS ARGUE THAT IT IS BETTER TO TRY AND IMPROVE SUCH SITUATIONS

People have different views about the attitude of the major masses when they face different situations in the offices. Some people think the better option is to accept a bad situation while another view is tried to improve in each condition. In my opinion, I totally agree with the second choice. Although there are good arguments in favor of agree with a bad situation, I personally believe that is better to try and improve such cases in different work environments. On the one hand, living in the worse office's condition also help you improve some skills secretly. You will have more free time or do not need to work overtime. Your salaries also maintain the same level, you do not need to worry about the effect on your income. By the way, it is quite boring in some cases. You do not have any motivational powers to strive for mastery. On the other hand, try to improve instead of the bad statements also be the better choice. You will have more experience, easier to be successful, reach your passion. It could be a chance for you to apply for a higher position. Both two views also have advantages and disadvantages. I am keen on the second statement than the other view that improves and prepare for the worse situation which you face with