Who should be responsible for caring for the elderly? Should it be the family or the government?

Consider even my grandparents and I can 50 over. So I have I'm close to all of them, mostly me to my parents and my sisters. I grew up with them, so the at home with them. But during the most important occasion, like pristine or birthdays to spend a lot of time on it. And I do free with Mike Lee until I will search when I decided to move here in. And so now it's already three year after that not living with them anymore. But I'm trying Twitter at least once a during the lockdown, the Bible. So all these kind of ever. So it was quite hard to go back to my hometown and visit them instead when I put it there, I used to spend a lot of time with my sister and we used to travel, spend a lot together and together for some shopping, for example, the side, all these kind of events. Yeah, I can I can see that. Yes. Most of the time I agree with my sister at the reason why we spend a lot of time together and even with my mom and dad instead the rest of my family. Yeah. There were a couple of times where we didn't agree at all, especially when I decided to move better now here in England because they didn't agree to when I decided to move in a different country, it was a different culture and different hats in general. In Natalie, we are closer to our family and we spend a lot of time on the all together. And the last time that I saw them was in September of the last year when I went there.