Every school system in the world includes regular tests and exams, and many people think that it is important for students to take lots of exams. What is your opinion?

These days, every school system includes regular tests and exams. It is argued by some people that it is important for students to take lots of exams. However, my view is that the school system should reduce the number of the exams. This essay will explain my opinion in more detail. One reason to support the reduce the number of the exams is that taking exam it is very stressful. The reason is that students can be upset because of the grade. The consequence is that it will be hard to continued study. Another reason, that I believe that the number of the tests ought to be less, because it takes a lot of lessons time. In other words, the time that could be used for lessons it used for tests. As a result, a lot of time that students can learn will be lost. Having said that there are those who argue that is very important to have a lot of tests. They think that it is help students study. This is because the student will try to learn harder to pass the test, and he will know the material much better. In conclusion, having looked at this topic in detail, although it is true that the exam helps to learn better, on balance I am of the opinion that the number of tests should be less. The main reason is that students will be upset if they will fall it and it will be hard them to continued study.