Animals are in danger because of human activity. Describe 3 ways we can help them.

It is undeniable that many species of animals are in danger of extinction due to human activities not only on land but also on the sea. There are many activities that affect the animal's existence and even their lifespan, but I want to mention some significant factores that have the most effect on their existance. Firstly, I think that one of the main reasons is that the number of illegal hunters is increasing day by day and they are hunted for many purposes. Hunting becomes a leisure time activity. The governments must set rules and regulations against hunting and control this activity due to the increase in the number of illegal hunting, and consequently the extinction of animal species. Secondly, the animal’s habitat is becoming worse and worse. Many factories dump their toxic wastes into the rivers and kills plenty of fishes. Every year many birds die due to air pollution caused by factories and vehicles. The last reason that I want to mention is that deforestation, and this may be the worst thing that we do against animal’s life, because forests are the main habitat of lots of animals in every corner of the world. To tackle these problems, we can take some precautionary including, prohibition of hunting wild animals, replanting trees, decreasing environmental pollution and so many other reasons.